My log cabin inspired blanket is complete! It’s much smaller than I had hoped but I challenged myself to only use scraps and skeins that were not being used and there you have it.
Before I continue, I would like to thank everyone who offered such lovely compliments and kinds words of encouragement. Honestly, I was quite giddy with this once the light and shadow design began to evolve but I was not prepared for the amount of positive reception I have received.
I am sincerely grateful for every single comment, like, follower, etc. I, often, feel like I don’t thank enough of you and it’s become more difficult to show my appreciation. So, I am happy to share the pattern for this block and a few tutorials that a couple people have asked me about.

View original post 1,018 more words

